A new cookie was just created and sent to your browser.
It will expire in 1 minute.
If you refresh your browser anytime in
the next minute:
With cookies enabled, after the minute is up, when you refresh your browser, you should
see this message again.
- If cookies ARE enabled in your browser,
you'll see the Your browser sent the cookie message.
- If cookies ARE NOT enabled, you'll just keep seeing THIS message when you refresh.